Editions of CandleScanner

Currently as of this writing there are three editions of CandleScanner available:

  • CandleScanner Basic
  • CandleScanner Standard
  • CandleScanner Professional

The following table summarizes differences between CandleScanner editions.

End-of-day (EOD) charting & automatic patterns scanning
Intraday (n minutes, n hours) charting & automatic patterns scanning
Algorithms detecting 106 candle patterns
Symbol statistics
Symbols Group statistics
Technical Analysis indicators
Backtesting module

Comments are closed.